Personal tools
You are here: Home / Executive Committee & Board of Directors / Executive Committee

Executive Committee

President

 Philippe Lenders

Organisation for the Understanding of Cluster Headaches Belgium  

Rue des Cailloux, 19, 1330 Rixensart
philippe.lenders@ouch-belgium.be

Secretary General

  Roland Pochet PhD
Lab of Histology. ULBrussels 
e-mail: rpochet@ulb.ac.be 

Twit: @rpochet54
Tel:+32(0)473556374

Past-President & Treasurer

  Jean Schoenen MD,PhD
Department of Neurology. Liège University . CHR CItadelle. Blvd du XII de Ligne. B-4000 LIEGE.
e-mail: jschoenen@uliege.be
Tel: +32(0)43218663 

Past-President

  Dirk Van Roost MD, PhD
Belgian Society of Neurosurgery
Department of Neurosurgery Ghent University Hospital
e-mail: dirk.vanroost@ugent.be
Tel: +32(0)93325076 

Vice-Presidents

  Chris Baeken MD, PhD 

Vlaamse Vereniging voor Psychiatrie
Department of Psychiatry & Medical Psychology. UGent.Department of Psychiatry. UZBrussels
e-mail : chris.baeken@ugent.be   
Tel: +32 (0)93325543

  Gianni Franco MD
EplC (Together for the Brain)
Neurology CHU UCL Namur (Dinant). Coll. ULg
e-mail: gianni.franco@skynet.be
Tel: +32(0)82227468 Cell; +32(0)478470774
 
  Laurence Ris PhD
Belgian Society for Neuroscience
Neuroscience Department. University of Mons
e-mail: laurence.ris@umons.ac.be 
Tel:+32(0)65373570.

Secretary

  Lia Le Roy
Werkgroep Hersentumoren vzw
Gasstraat 5. 2950 Kapellen
e-mail: fralie@mail.com

Members

  Alain Chaspierre Pharmacist  

Association Pharmaceutique Belge
e-mail: Alain.Chaspierre@apb.be
Tel:+32(0)86388261.

  Hendrik Kajosch MD
Société Royale de Médecine Mentale de Belgique
Department of Psychiatry. CHU Brugmann. ULBruxelles.
e-mail: Hendrik.KAJOSCH@chu-brugmann.be
Tel:+32 (0)24772705 

                     

    Maaike Van Craen

     

 

 

Medical science Liaison Novartis       

email: maaike.van_craen@novartis.com, tel: 

  Charles van der Straten Waillet
National Multiple Sclerosis Ligue asbl
rue Lambiotte 144 Lambiottestraat. B-1030 Bruxelles
e-mail: charlesvds@emsa-europe.be  
Tel: +32(0)27361638 

  Rufin Vogels PhD
Belgian Society for Neuroscience
Dept of Neurophysiology. Lab. Neuro-& Psychophysiology.KUL
e-mail: rufin.vogels@med.kuleuven.be
Tel: +32(0)16330028 

Secretarial assistance

 European Brain Council
e-mail: coordination@braincouncil.eu Twit: @EU_Brain Tel: +32 (0)2 513 27 57

  • Last modified 09-01-2020